Events and Meetings

January 8, 2021 to January 9, 2021
Hotel Maya, 700 Queensway Dr, Long Beach, CA 90802
Friday, January 8, 2021 - Hotel Maya 700 Queensway Dr, Long Beach, CA 90802 Room: Cival Tentative Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Hotel Maya 700 Queensway Dr, Long Beach, CA 90802 Room: Cival Tentative Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m....
February 5, 2021 to February 6, 2021
Residence Inn by Marriott San Jose Airport, 10 Skyport Dr, San Jose, CA 95110
Friday, February 5, 2020 - Residence Inn by Marriott San Jose Airport 10 Skyport Dr, San Jose, CA 95110 Room: Silicon Valley Tentative Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday, February 6, 2020 - Residence Inn by Marriott San Jose Airport 10 Skyport Dr, San Jose, CA...
March 5, 2021 to March 6, 2021
TBD - Area C
Friday, March 5, 2020 - College in Area C TBD Room: TBD Tentative Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday, March 6, 2020 - TBD, Area C TBD Room: TBD Tentative Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
April 14, 2021
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport, 2500 North Hollywood Way, Burbank, California 91505
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport 2500 North Hollywood Way, Burbank, California 91505  Room: TBD Tentative Time: 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
May 7, 2021
Residence Inn by Marriott San Jose Airport, 10 Skyport Dr, San Jose, CA 95110
Friday, May 7, 2020 - Residence Inn by Marriott San Jose Airport 10 Skyport Dr, San Jose, CA 95110 Room: Silicon Valley Tentative Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
June 4, 2021 to June 6, 2021
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa, 2000 2nd St, Coronado, CA 92118
Friday June 4, 2021 - Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa 2000 2nd St, Coronado, CA 92118 Room: TBD Tentative Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday June 5, 2021 - Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa 2000 2nd St, Coronado, CA 92118 Room: TBD Tentative...

Pages